Board of Directors & Staff

Officers

William Whetzel, President
Jeff Harbison, Vice President
James Walker, Treasurer
Cindy Heckscher, Secretary

Board Members

Christine Bamberger
Chris Bentley
Amy Branch
Tai-ming Chang
Stephanie Craighead
Walter Crimm
Emily Daeschler
David Dannenberg
Alyssa Edwards
Samuel Finney
Shirley Gracie
Jeffrey Harbison
Cindy Heckscher
Nina Hoe
Louise Johnston
Courtney Kapp
John Kelly
Martha Kennedy
Richard Kremnick
Charles Lee, Jr.
Christopher McCausland
David P. Pope
Jean Sachs
Robert T. Vance, Jr.
James Walker
Patricia R. West
William Whetzel
Susan P. Wilmerding

 

Staff

Maura McCarthy, Executive Director
215-247-0417 x341
mccarthy@fow.org

Ruffian Tittmann, Director of Development and Operations
215-247-0417 x342
tittmann@fow.org

Audrey Simpson, Business Manager
215-247-0417 x343
office@fow.org

Giulia Morrone, Development and Outreach Assistant
215-247-0417 x350
morrone@fow.org

Denise Larrabee, Editor/Writer
215-247-0417 x348
larrabee@fow.org

John Holback, Field Coordinator
215-247-0417 x347
holback@fow.org

Sarah Marley, Outreach Manager
215-247-0417 x344
marley@fow.org

Erin Mooney, Publicist
267-788-2196
mooney@fow.org

Lorraine Awuku, Development Manager
215-247-0417 x346
awuku@fow.org

Ashley Velez, Executive Assistant
215-247-0417 x349
velez@fow.org

Peg Shaw, Project Manager
215-247-0417 x345
shaw@fow.org

Christina Anthony, Volunteer Coordinator
215-247-0417 x351
anthony@fow.org