Board of Directors & Staff

Officers

Jeff Harbison, President
Fred Magaziner, Vice President
Alyssa Edwards, Vice President
James Walker, Treasurer
David Pope, Secretary

Board Members

Sarah Weidner Asthiemer
Christine Bamberger
Chris Bentley
Kevin Berkoff
Ethan Birchard
Stephanie Craighead
Emily Daeschler
Joanne Dahme
Alyssa Edwards
Nina Gallagher
Jeff Harbison
Louise Johnston
Fred Magaziner
John Meigs
Hooman Parsia
David Pope
Jean Sachs
Janice Sykes-Ross
Garrett Trego
James Walker
Patricia R. West
Susan Wilmerding

 

Staff

Ruffian Tittmann, Executive Director
215-247-0417 x341
tittmann@fow.org

Audrey Simpson, Business Manager
215-247-0417 x343
office@fow.org

Sarah Marley, Development Director
215-247-0417 x342
marley@fow.org

Ashley Velez, Executive Coordinator
215-247-0417 x349
velez@fow.org

Shawn Green, Volunteer Manager
215-247-0417 x351
green@fow.org

Cindy LaRue, Trail Crew Coordinator
215-247-0417 x347
larue@fow.org

Pauline Berkowitz, Capital Projects Coordinator                                                                                    215-381-2945 x345                                                                                                               berkowitz@fow.org

Laura Feragan, Publicist & Editor
267-262-4309
feragen@fow.org

Noah Kulak, Communications Coordinator                                                                                                215-485-8278                                                                                                                              kulak@fow.org

Maeve Pollack, Development & Database Manager
215-247-0417 x348
pollack@fow.org

William Ricker, Development Assistant
215-247-0417 x350
ricker@fow.org

Varian Bosch, Field Assistant
215-247-0417 x344
bosch@fow.org