Board of Directors & Staff

Officers

Alyssa Edwards, President
Fred Magaziner, Vice President
Garrett Trego, Vice President
Darium Poke, Treasurer
Ethan Birchard, Secretary

Board Members

Sarah Weidner Astheimer
Christine Bamberger
Kevin Berkoff
Ethan Birchard
Lula Defersha
Adam DePaul
Alyssa Edwards
Kevin Grant
Fred Magaziner
John Meigs
Hooman Parsia
Darium Poke
Garrett Trego
Will Whetzel

Staff

Ruffian Tittmann, Executive Director
215-247-0417 x341
tittmann@fow.org

Audrey Simpson, Business Manager
215-247-0417 x343
office@fow.org

Sarah Marley, Development Director
215-247-0417 x342
marley@fow.org

Ashley Velez, Executive Coordinator
215-247-0417 x349
velez@fow.org

Shawn Green, Director of Field Stewardship
215-247-0417 x351
green@fow.org

Pauline Berkowitz, Capital Projects Coordinator
215-381-2945 x345
berkowitz@fow.org

Laura Feragen, Publicist & Editor
267-262-4309
feragen@fow.org

Maeve Pollack, Development & Database Manager
215-247-0417 x348
pollack@fow.org

Varian Bosch, Field Coordinator
215-247-0417 x344
bosch@fow.org

Melanie-Monaye Sanders, Development Assistant
215-247-0417 x350
sanders@fow.org

Amelia Marren, Volunteer Program Coordinator
215-247-0417 x346
marren@fow.org

Christina Bassler, Communications Coordinator
215-247-0417 x347
bassler@fow.org