Board of Directors & Staff

Board Officers

Garrett Trego, President
Ethan Birchard, Vice President & Secretary
Fred Magaziner, Vice President
Darium Poke, Treasurer

 

Board Members

Kevin Berkoff
Adam DePaul
Lula Defersha
Kevin Grant
Debbie Hoellein
Marisa Jones
John Meigs
Dave Pope
Gaugin Soin
Will Whetzel

Staff

Ruffian Tittmann, Executive Director
215-247-0417 x341
tittmann@fow.org

Margo Jackson, Business Manager
215-247-0417 x343
office@fow.org

Sarah Marley, Development Director
215-247-0417 x342
marley@fow.org

Ashley Velez, Executive Coordinator
215-247-0417 x349
velez@fow.org

Shawn Green, Director of Field Stewardship
215-247-0417 x351
green@fow.org

Patricia McGuire, Field Coordinator
215-247-0417 x344
mcguire@fow.org

Pauline Berkowitz, Project Manager
215-247-0417 x345
berkowitz@fow.org

Laura Feragen, Publicist & Editor
267-262-4309
feragen@fow.org

Maeve Pollack, Development & Database Manager
215-247-0417 x348
pollack@fow.org

Varian Bosch, Field Operations Manager
215-247-0417×344
bosch@fow.org

Amelia Marren, Volunteer Program Coordinator
215-247-0417 x346
marren@fow.org

Claire Brennan, Communications Coordinator
215-247-0417 x347
brennan@fow.org

Zoe Bagenstose, Development Assistant
215-247-0417 x350
bagenstose@fow.org

Marisa Miller, Program Assistant
215-247-0417
miller@fow.org